MacDowell announced the 64 Fellows they will welcome this May-September. Among the incoming Fellows are Board Director Du Yun (CRF 2015) in Composition, Lana Lin (CRF 2003) in Film/Video Arts, and Safiya Sinclair (Incoming Writing Fellow 2023) and Monica Youn (CRF 2013, Juror) in Poetry. Congratulations to all. Click here to see the full list of Fellows.