The following Civitellians have been awarded fellowships by MacDowell for Spring/Summer 2023: composers Ashkan Behzadi (CRF 2021) and Ann Cleare (Incoming Music Fellow 2023); visual artists Jennifer Paige Cohen (CRF 2016) and Rochelle Feinstein (CRF 2001, Juror); and writers Rachel Kushner (CRF 2016) and Nikola Madzirov (CRF 2019). Congratulations to all! See the full list of incoming MacDowell Fellows here.